We invite your comments and suggestions.

Board of Directors
President: Greg Armstrong
Vice-President: Melissa Caruso
Secretary: Michael Black
Treasurer: Tim Gilligan

For information about racing with QCW, please contact our respective team coordinators.

Team Coordinators
Men’s Category 4/5: Stephen Zook
Men’s Category 3: Stephen Lambers
Men’s Category 1/2: Alex Kellum
Women’s Category 3/4/5: vacant
Women’s Category 1/2: vacant
Track Cycling: Michael Black
Men’s Masters Racing: Alex Gilliam (35+) and Chris Rassekh (55+)
Cyclocross: Melissa Caruso
Mountain Bike: Fred Goebert